Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Sales Associate Chris Martin and other helpful staff were flexable in negotiating the right priced vehicle for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about Travis! I saw a car online, called Corwin Ford, and told Travis I would be down for a test drive. He made sure that it was a smooth and easy process even though I only gave him a 20minutes heads up! This having been my first experience with a dealership, I came into this very hesitant and nervous mild set , but Travis made the whole interaction reassuring, and genuinely cared about my wants and needs from a car. After deciding to purchase the car, he made sure all the paper work went smoothly, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Bought a new ford ranger from Chris at Corwin and every part of the process was easy, and I left extremely happy with my purchase. He knew all the answers to my questions and helped me pick out the right package for me. I originally built a bronco but ended up changing my mind, and throughout the process Chris kept up with me, communicated, and kept me informed to make my decision on the ranger. Will definitely use him again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

We had an excellent experience working with Chris. He was responsive to questions ahead of our appointment & communicated clearly about the vehicle we were interested in. When we arrived at the dealership, he was friendly, professional, and well-informed. Upon confirming our decision, Chris made the purchase process go smoothly and was well-organized and respectful of our time. Since bringing our vehicle home, he has checked in and is available to answer any of our questions. We would absolutely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Christopher Winburg was my sales rep. His knowledge and attention on this sale was great. I'll use him on my next purchase! Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Bought a new Explorer from Corwin and all their employees were highly professional. Brian Vargas and Hazi Garcia helped me through the process of selecting a vehicle and trading in my old car. Brian is in training, but is already highly knowledgeable, courteous and patient with my desire to look at several models. Good job Brian! Hazi is Brian's trainer and you couldn't find a better example to follow. Hazi is super knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful to this old US Air Force veteran. Additionally, Anna helped me with the closing paperwork, and I never had an easier ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Chris Winberg was amazing, He explained everything in great detail. He is professional, very knowledgeable .Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Garcia was incredible, super professional, punctual and responsible! Excellent service provided by the company. I highly recommend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Chris Winberg was instrumental in hunting down (literally grabbing the keys and roaming the back lot with me) the Ranger I was looking for and has been in contact and helpful ever since. He regularly stays in touch and has been willing to answer any question, including some mundane ones that others might ignore. The rest of the service (financing and service) was good and met my expectations. The Ranger is awesome. Thank you, Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I bought my Escape about a year ago with Hazi and Travis helping me. They were more than helpful and worked with me alot. It was a gently used one and I’m still loving it. I’ve had follow up emails from them and I appreciate them. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

This was my first Internet car purchase and Michael at Corwin Ford Reno made the whole process easy and simple and he eased any fears or concerns that came up. It was kind of a strange way to buy a car (out of state and online) but the folks at Corwin helped me get through it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

We found a used Ford explorer that my wife really liked. We delt with Jeremy Macauley and were extremely pleased with the service we received. The vehicle we bought looked almost new. Would definitely deal with this gentleman again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Elli Rager helped me at Corwin Ford Reno. She was incredible & so wonderfully patient with all my questions after the sale. Thank you Ellie you're wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

We can’t say enough good things about Travis! This is the third time we’ve dealt with him and my husband and I both agree that he not only makes the car buying process smooth and painless, but so much fun! We live two hours away, and he did everything he could to make sure that once we got to the dealership things would go off without a hitch. As long as Travis is selling cars, we will be back to see him every single time. We would give him more than 5 stars if we could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Mot super familiar with the dealership but Travis May (salesman) was fantastic. He knew what I was looking for and kept in touch with me when he located what I was looking for. Upon coming into the dealership he was ready for me to test drive the vehicle I was interested in. He and the finance person were so kind and helpful. I would definitely purchase here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Yesterday, I had a service recall and an oil change performed by the mobile van from Corwin Ford. It was excellent! Sean and Sterling were on time at 1 pm, very polite and were highly efficient. They were done in less than an hour and a half! This is such a great way to get your car serviced - at your home! No problem with shuttles or wait times. I HIGHLY recommend this service and these technicians!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Jeremy made the truck buying experience most enjoyable. He made sure that everything went smoothly. Kept us informed, which is very important to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Great, no-pressure service. I found exactly what I wanted, and Chris made everything simple. The car was flawless and ready when I picked it up. I would highly recommend Corwin dealerships, and Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

I am very pleased with Chris and with the Corwin Ford dealership overall. Transparent, knowledgeable, professional, responsive, fair, easy to do business with. Found exactly the car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Chris did an excellent job answering all of our questions about the vehicle options. The purchase process was straightforward and staff was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Chris was great to deal with. He is extremely professional and made the truck buying experience easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

I want to give a shout out to Joe in the sales Consultant department for helping me sell my 2019 Dodge Charger I was financing. Joe gave me back equity after the payoff on the loan. I see the car for sale on the lot with little but of a mark up due to the nature of equity in the vehicle it's a investment for them and a payoff on my loan. Joe made the transaction comfortable and painless and he help me get back as much equity back as possible. Joe understood my financial situation and he didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Chris has helped us purchase two trucks for our company and he has made the process easy and painless. We would refer him to any of our friends and we will use Chris Winberg from Corwin Ford in our future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Christopher Winberg was very helpful with our suv buying experience and knowledgeable on In and outs of our Bronco sport and will highly recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Fair enough deal and didn't take all day. The owner is a great guy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Very personable and friendly. What Corwin Ford could do or couldn’t do was honest and straightforward. Financing section was easy with current technology. Amir was also friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Jeremy Macauley sold me exactly what I was looking for an F350 used with a pre-cert guarantee. He made sure all my questions were answered and I got just what I wanted. He even had a sandwich brought in for me because the buying process was over lunch. Everyone I encountered at the dealership was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Christopher Winberg made the experience easy and positive. I felt no pressure. I would depend on Christopher and Corwin Ford in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Corwin Ford has a nice selection of vehicles and friendly staff that is easy to work with. Our salesperson was Christopher Winberg and would highly recommend him for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Jeremy Macauley was Amazing! He went above and beyond with his efforts, he was extremely professional and positive, and really made the whole process easy and stress free for me. I would absolutely recommend Jeremy to anyone who wants great quality, professional work! Kristen Reno NV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Chris was a wonderful sales person. He was very observant. He helped set up my phone, answered all our questions and was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

They made the car purchase a smooth process for my wife and I to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Can’t say enough about the experience it was great and would not hesitate to do it again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Chris was great and made the purchase process super easy and made sure I was comfortable with the whole process. Joe J was great with purchasing my old car. Wouldnt hesitate to send folks their way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

I had the best experience with Chris yesterday! He was very professional, answered all my questions and made the process an absolute joy! I felt completely comfortable with the whole process and will definitely be back to buy more cars from him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

I just wish I could rate California DMV, they would get a big fat ZERO. Dealership and sales staff made the Nevada part of the deal fast and very efficient, also gave a good price for my trade in. Christopher made a positive difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

The dealership staff is professional and curtious. Carter and Blake were knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Omg! Chris was excellent! Worked tirelessly to work out a great deal for my situation! He stayed late to ensure we left with the car that day! Everyone was amazing! Think about Chris when getting your next vehicle at Corwin Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Chris was super helpful! He went above and beyond our expectations. The dealership as a hole is top notch. They made sure we had the best deal possible under our circumstance. Thanks again Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Joe Joyner amazing hard worker.. Helped us in a time of need. He showed respect and highest quality of workmanship....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

What a great dealership! We loved our experience buying our first truck. Our sales guy Christopher was very pleasant, kind, helpful, very relational and communicated everything very clearly and well to us. Christopher is terrific at what he does! Also Justin the GM was very kind to teach our son to make paper airplanes as we waited to get the truck purchase paperwork completed. And one of their guys brought a motorcycle ramp from home to help us get our motorcycle on our new truck so we can drive home together. They went above and beyond. Wonderful customer service. Highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Corwin Ford Reno, NV I sold my car to John Messerschmitt, Acquisition Manager. He was professional and explained the pricing strategy. I was able to counter offer twice and we came to an agreement that worked for both parties. He is a great businessman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Easy to work with, very professional, not pushy, fulfilled their part of the deal, nice atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Bought my new F150 with Christopher and he made the process so seamless and easy! I will definitely recommend all my family and friends to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Fast and easy process to buying a car from Corwin. I'll definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

It’s clean and very nice staff. I enjoined my selling process the entire time. Where normally it’s frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Second vehicle purchase where is CORWIN FORD of Reno. Professional and courteous and knowledgeable, great experience all around! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Very good experience. From salesman to finance to driving off the lot everything went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Friendly respectful and courteous. Open handed, treated us like family, would definitely come here for another car or recommend someone here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Jeremy in internet sales was amazing to work with--no games, knowledgable and quick response time. I was working with two different dealerships trying to get the right deal, one of which was only a 150 miles from my home. Jeremy's sincere and honest (no games) approach, coupled with a great deal, convinced me to travel nearly 600 miles to Corwin in Reno, Nevada. My experience at Corwin, and with Jeremy in particular, was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Chris Winberg sold me my dream car. He was incredibly helpful with all my questions and continues to support me in learning the new technology. He has a great enthusiasm and energy. A five star experience. Thank you Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

I used to buy cars from here a long time ago but I stopped with the change of ownership. Big mistake! I came back today to the best staff and people I have ever dealt with when buying a car. Four hours later and I’m so happy I stopped by. If you want great service with no B.S I would buy your next car at Ford in Reno! Special thanks to Christopher Winberg. Brandon and Ivan were also really helpful. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

We had a five star experience with Chris at Corwin. Everything was straightforward. Our time felt valued. Once we agreed on a deal I was impressed with how quickly they were able to get us through all the paperwork and into the new truck. He also took the time to explain all the features inside the cab, set up my Ford app, and reset the code on the door. These things went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for helping us get into an awesome truck Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Chirs was extremely knowledgeable and patient while I found the perfect truck. Awesome experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

I thought it was super cool to find the exact kind of Grand Cherokee Jeep I had been searching for about a year, here at this dealership. I had searched in many other dealerships, even out of the state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Chrstopher Winber is a great guy. He walked my wife and I through the whole process of buying our new F250. Chris is a very knowledgeable person when it comes buying a new vehicle. When you are looking to buy a new car look him up at Corwin Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Chris was great to work with! He helped me pick out the right car for me, and I am so happy! He was very easy to work with and made me feel comfortable, I will definitely recommend him and Corwin Ford to friends! And I feel like it will be easy working with them to maintain it as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

The staff is very upbeat and helpful. Chris, in sales, was very knowledgeable and informative about the different options and features. Even after the sale was final, Chris took the extra time to show us how some of the new features work, and again took time to help us sort out some minor issues when we came back for some accessories two weeks later. I really appreciate the personal attention given to each of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

This is the first time I have ever written a review on a dealership that I DID NOT buy a car from. I wrote a review earlier about a failed attempt to purchase and I hope this makes up for that post. There is much more behind this review that I wont talk about here. Brandon Steinke and Eduardo Gonzalez were two of the most patient and understanding sales people I have ever met. I balked regularly about the purchase and yet they allowed me to continue with an attempt to purchase. I am sorry that I did not purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Chris Winberg at Corwin Ford in Reno is an excellent sales professional. He was very friendly, easy to work with and very attentive to our needs throughout the entire buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable of the product and the services that the dealership has to offer. Go see Chris for a pleasant buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

As soons as I knew Chris was back in Sales from Finance, I instantly switched sales consultants. Chris previously sold me a vehicle and the experience was exceptional. I knew Chris was the right person to get my current deal done! Couldn't be happier with my experience with Chris and Corwin Ford. Absolutely love my new F-150!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Great inventory and service. I highly recommend Evan Riggs for a smooth and swift fair transaction for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

Evan was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and personable. I had a great experience here thanks to him and will definitely come back when it’s time to make another purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

This dealership was great and the service was even better, thank you Evan bowman for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Carlos Gonzalez worked with me to find a car in my price range and needs. He was patient, not pushy, knowledgable and made the experience great. Highly recommend seeking him out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Had the most AMAZING experience at Corwin Ford Reno with Cj. He got me my dream bronco and was very respectful and puts lots of effort and time in making sure I was taken care of. Will be buying again from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Dealer was amazing and helped us with everything.. Made sure we got into our dream vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Great experience with salesman. Very coutious and went as far as to do a test drive in the snow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Jackie was great. She was very knowledgeable very willing to help and made the carbine experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

Evan was super thorough in answering all the questions and concerns. Went above and beyond to solidify our deal. 10 out 10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

We traded in our Subaru Ascent to buy a used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L from Corwin. We are very happy with the way we were treated by the staff at Corwin. Our initial salesman Brian was very patient showing us several vehicles that he thought would meet our needs and allowing us to test drive each of them. Jose Adrian took over for Brian and was very patient with us when we were having difficulties making up our minds. We would probably not have completed the purchase had Jose not called on day two to discuss the deal and work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

As a homeless, disabled veteran and in a pretty low place, Jaden and Logan are the reason I'm able to have wheels at all. I was struck pretty badly by a series of events after my service in the military and lost my wife, my home, and my vehicle, and my credit took a deep dive to below 500s. Living in a shelter in Reno, I was able to save some money from a new job I got, but I was having to walk everywhere in the city. Jaden and Logan heard this, and about my situation. They stayed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Jose and his team made the whole buying experience smooth and transparent. They had it all lined up for us, so we could get in and out as quickly as possible. Jose was responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. We were lucky he picked up when we called! Highly recommend Jose and his Ford Corwin Reno team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Max Martinez was pleasant and easy to work with. He helped us find the car at the price we were looking for. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

My husband and I recently purchased a truck from Corwin Ford Reno and we had a wonderful experience. This was our first experience with Corwin Ford Reno. Hazi exceeded our our expectations and the entire staff was amazing, We were promptly greeted and asked how they could assist us. We will definitely recommend the dealership and Hazi to friends and family. Thank you for assisting us with our purchase~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2023

The service provided by Evan, was superb and very informative. As for Corwin dealership, is also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2023

Purchased a Honda CR-V and luckily we worked with Jose who had Honda dealership experience. He was knowledgeable about the different models and years of CR-V’s which helped us make a more informed purchase. Really accommodating in his communicating with us by text...even on his day off. Thanks Jose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Cherae was amazing…she wakes up in the morning and just exudes excellence. I’ll recommend her to everyone!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review